Living Legends – Nowyouno

Here is the Living Legends video “Nowyouno”  which was originally off the Stop, Look and Listen VHS from 2000. Yes I do have the video, and no I do not have a VCR hooked up to watch it on. This video was filmed in the old stomping/living grounds for much of the Legends crew; 4001 San Leandro Ave. in east Oakland.  I would like to send a huge shout-out to YouTube for hosting videos I thought I would never see again…word.

Leave a comment

Filed under Living Legends, Underground Hip Hop

Leave a Reply

